top of page

Starting a new body of work

I have been on a journey the last few months since being selected to be in a Idaho Artreprenuer program. I have created art my whole life it seems but I have never really locked down the how to be a artist that makes sales. Since enrolling in the program I have been a lot more active in creating work each week. In order to be an artist or creative you must create. Makes sense huh. I am loving the journey I am taking and I am making art more often. A little hint on what I am working on is that it is historical found photos.

My ask of anybody that reads this is that you help me find historical photos, family photos, or found photos. If I end up using an image you send I will be sure to send you a print of the art.

I hope to help families to create art from some of their cherished photographs. I want to create art that families can purchase the original and prints as awesome family reunion mementos. I hope you guys can all start making small step towards your goals.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page